Learning Resource Program

 
 

Contact the Learning Resource Program

Questions about our services? We’re here to help.

 Email

lrp@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.4710

 Fax

516.877.4711

Office Location

Adelphi University
Learning Resource Program

Chapman Hall, Lower Level
1 South Avenue
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

Office Staff

Susan Spencer Farinacci
Executive Director
Chapman Hall, Room 9
p – 516.877.4712
e – farinacci@adelphi.edu

Rose Kusterbeck
Office Manager
Chapman Hall, Room 10
p – 516.877.4716
e – kusterbe@adelphi.edu

Kathleen Augustine
Administrative Assistant
Chapman Hall, Room 7
p – 516.877.4715
e – kaugustine@adelphi.edu

Camille McCue
Administrative Assistant
Chapman Hall, Room 7
p – 516.877.4713
e – mccue@adelphi.edu


Professional Staff

Nancy Balash
Senior Clinical Social Worker
Chapman Hall, Room 22
p – 516.877.4729
e – balash@adelphi.edu

Phyllis Cook
Senior Clinical Educator
Chapman Hall, Room 19
p – 516.877.4730
e – cook@adelphi.edu

Dennis Cowan
Clinical Educator
Chapman Hall, Room 23
p – 516.877.4708
e – cowan@adelphi.edu

Linda Gaeta
Clinical Educator
Chapman Hall, Room 7
p – 516.877.4956
e – lgaeta@adelphi.edu

Philomene Haviland
Senior Clinical Social Worker
Chapman Hall, Room 17
p – 516.877.4725
e – haviland@adelphi.edu

Lauren Lavoie
Senior Clinical Educator
Curriculum Coordinator
Chapman Hall, Room 11
p – 516.877.4718
e – lavoie@adelphi.edu

Sharyn Levine
Senior Clinical Social Worker
Chapman Hall, Room 12
p – 516.877.4726
e – levine1@adelphi.edu

Rosemary T. McNamara
Senior Clinical Social Worker
Chapman Hall, Room 20
p – 516.877.4731
e – rmcnamara@adelphi.edu

Jan Muserlian-Peters
Senior Clinical Educator
Chapman Hall, Room 16
p – 516.877.4724
e – peters@adelphi.edu

Audrey Struber
Senior Clinical Educator
Chapman Hall, Room 24
p – 516.877.4722
e – struber@adelphi.edu

Jeanette Sturmer
Senior Clinical Social Worker
Chapman Hall, Room 25
p – 516.877.4727
e – sturmer@adelphi.edu

Glenn Suchy
Senior Clinical Educator
Chapman Hall, Room 21
p – 516.877.4720
e – suchy@adelphi.edu

Erin Truesdell
Clinical Educator
Chapman Hall, Room 15
p – 516.877.4719
e – etruesdell@adelphi.edu

 
Assistive Technology
The latest hardware and software solutions are at your fingertips.
Click here to find out more
Choosing a College
Find the best college or university to meet your needs and interests.
Get tips and advice
Apply to the Program
We want to help you achieve your goals and build valuable skills for professional success.
Apply now!
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information